Logo Logo
Switch Language to German
Waller, Patrick; Beard, Keith; Egberts, Toine; Evans, Stephen; Hallas, Jesper; Hasford, Joerg; Laporte, Joan-Ramon; Moore, Nicholas; Shakir, Saad; Sturkenboom, Miriam (2008): European commission consultation on pharmacovigilance. In: Pharmacoepidemiology and Drug Safety, Vol. 17, No. 2: pp. 108-109
Full text not available from 'Open Access LMU'.