Logo Logo
Switch Language to German

Stilz, Hans Ulrich; Finkele, Ulrich; Holzapfel, Wolfgang; Lauterwasser, Christoph; Zinth, Wolfgang and Oesterhelt, Dieter (1990): Site-directed mutagenesis of threonine M222 and tryptophan M252 in the photosynthetic reaction center of Rhodobacter sphaeroides. In: Michel-Beyerle, M.E. (ed.) : Springer series in Biophysics: Reaction Centers of Photosynthetic Bacteria. Vol. 6. Berlin: Springer. pp. 265-271 [PDF, 959kB]

Actions (login required)

View Item View Item