Logo Logo

Publications by Aebischer, Jason

Up a level
Export as [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Item Type | Date
Jump to: 2018
Number of items: 1.


Aebischer, Jason; Brivio, Ilaria; Celis, Alejandro; Evans, Jared A.; Jiang, Yun; Kumar, Jacky; Pan, Xuanyou; Porod, Werner; Rosiek, Janusz; Shih, David; Staub, Florian; Straub, David M.; Dyk, Danny van; Vicente, Avelino (2018): WCxf : An exchange format for Wilson coefficients beyond the Standard Model. In: Computer Physics Communications, Vol. 232: pp. 71-83

This list was generated on Thu Jul 2 01:30:52 2020 CEST.