DeutschClear Cookie - decide language by browser settings
Up a level
Export as [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Item Type | Date
Jump to: 1990 | 1989
Number of items: 2.


Wanner, Klaus Th.; Praschak, Ilona; Nagel, Ulrich (1990): Asymmetric Electrophilic alpha-Amidoalkylation, VII1): Generation, Crystal Structure, and Trapping Reactions of a Chiral 6,7-Dimethoxy-1,2,3,4-tetrahydroisoquinoline Derived N-Acyliminium Ion. In: Archiv der Pharmazie, Vol. 323, No. 6: pp. 335-350 [PDF, 3MB]


Wanner, Klaus Th.; Praschak, Ilona (1989): Asymmetric Electrophilic alpha-Amidoalkylation 6. Syntheses of Tetrahydroisoquinolines of High Enantiomeric Purity. In: Heterocycles, Vol. 29, No. 1: pp. 29-33 [PDF, 584kB]

This list was generated on Wed Oct 26 07:06:07 2016 CEST.