DeutschClear Cookie - decide language by browser settings
Up a level
Export as [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Item Type | Date
Jump to: 1991
Number of items: 1.


Aldrich, C. J. and Hammer, R. E. and Jones-Youngblood, S. and Koszinowski, Ulrich H. and Hood, Leroy and Stroynowski, I. and Forman, J. (1991): Negative and positive selection of antigen-specific cytotoxic T lymphocytes affected by the α3 domain of MHC I molecules. In: Nature, Vol. 352: pp. 718-721 [PDF, 4MB]

This list was generated on Sat Feb 6 08:56:39 2016 CET.